2020 School of Computing Awards

The Queen’s School of Computing is proud to announce the recipients of the 12th annual School of Computing Awards. This year’s recipients are:

  •     School of Computing Research Award: Andras Lasso
  •     Distinguished Service Award: Karen Knight
  •     Distinguished Student Award (Undergraduate): Duncan Stewart
  •     Excellence in Teaching Award (TA): Yudong Zhou
  •     Howard Stavely Teaching Award:  Ting Hu
  •     Howard Stavely Teaching Award (Honorable Mention):  Wendy Powley
  •     Ian A. Macleod Award: Taylor Smith
  •     Distinguished Thesis Award: Zac Baum
  •     PhD Research Achievement Award: Alireza Sedghi

Congratulations to all recipients. Well done!!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.