The Queen’s School of Computing Celebrates its 11th Annual School of Computing Awards

(Photos by Doug Martin)

The Queen’s School of Computing is proud to celebrate its 11th annual School of Computing Awards.  This year’s recipients are:

  • PhD Research Achievement Award: Nafiseh Kahani
  • Distinguished Student Award (Undergraduate) : Alex Wojaczek
  • Distinguished Student Award (Graduate): Grace Underwood
  • Excellence in Teaching Award (TA): Alireza Sedghi
  • Howard Stavely Teaching Award:  Dr. Juergen Dingel
  • Howard Stavely Teaching Award (Honorable Mention):  Wendy Powley
  • Ian A. Macleod Award: Zac Baum
  • Distinguished Thesis Award: Paul Allison

Congratulations to all for your hard work and achievements!


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.