GCS Executives and Officers

Maram Assi
Aidan Polese
Vice President (Operations)
Kathleen Abols

Vice President (University Affairs)

Victoria Armstrong

School Life Officer

Amtul Haq Ayesha
Appointments Officer
Lama Moukahal

Grad Committee Officer

Ryan Zhou
COMPSA Liaison Officer
Armstrong Foundjem

Information Officer

Chris Keeler

SGPS Liaison Officer

School of Computing Committee Representatives

School of Computing Council: Maram Assi, Aidan Polese, Kathleen Abols 

Graduate Committee: Lama Moukahal 

Appointments Committee: Amtul Haq Ayesha 

Renewal, Tenure, and Promotion Committee: Amtul Haq Ayesha

Resources and Space Committee: Victoria Armstrong

Beautification and Environment Committee: Victoria Armstrong

Computing Privacy and Ethics Committee: Armstrong Foundjem

Marketing Committee: Victoria Armstrong

Check out GCS Constitution

The GCS Constitution outlines the mandate of the GCS, as well as the roles and responsibilities of the Executive Members and Officers. You can access the current version of the Constitution

Check it here